Yolanda Guma 2020 Leadership

From left to right

First Row: Rachel Mbokane (SFM HEAD), Reatlehile Pitsi (HEAD MENTOR), Charity Ntseoane (Res Manager), Ryan Makolosi (RSA), Masonwabe Memani (PRIM).

Second Row: Tseko Matobako(Mentor), Bongekile Ntingati (Mentor), Lilly Raliru (HK), Sikusele Ndaba (Mentor), Siyasanga Neli (SFM), Momelezi Dlova (HK), Minenhle Khumalo (Mentor), Bongeka Gagela (SFM), Francina Phalane (SFM), Bulelani Sawutana (HK), Sesethu Magula (HK), Nkosimbini Siyothula (Mentor), Anani Mfengwana (Mr YG), Okuhle Damane (Miss YG), Khanyisa Baloyi (HK), Bheka Ngwenya (SFM), Vhonani Sagole (SFM).

2020 House Committee (HK)
Are elected officials mandated to represent and serve both the residence student population and the Student Housing management. Through various portfolios under the leadership of the Prim, they work to facilitate the Home away from Home culture and vision of Yolanda Guma Residence. 


2021 Mentors

Mentors are liable for fostering holistic growth in the lives of first-year students, from their academics to their social lives and even personal issues. They provide guidance and develop a support system that enables first-year to thrive.